The Glow

Welcome to the bright oasis of beauty, health and relaxation in the heart of Zurich. We are expecting you in tastefully equipped rooms with a touch of luxury. The feel of tranquillity and reflection will ease your tensions in the very moment when you step in. With the beautiful view of Lake Zurich, you can let go of everyday Trouble.

Medical

During your preliminary talk, you can tell your therapist all about your needs and any discomforts you may have. After that, you will start your customised treatment.

Beauty

For natural beauty and a splendid appearance, our team will spoil you with Biologique Recherche Paris beauty treatments, an exclusive in Zurich, permanent laser hair removal and, for a sparkling smile, dental bleaching.

Health

If the body – this wonderful, independently functioning system – gets out of balance, we can support it with Global Diagnostic, acupuncture, nutrition and our fitness coach.

Nature

Get back in balance and get back into the flow with phytotherapy, Bach flowers and nutrition.

Relaxation

Your special massage treatment will be coordinated during the preliminary talk with your therapist, while you enjoy a delicious cup of tea. Let experienced hands guide you to peace. Allow yourself some time to rest and to reflect.
  • 1 / 5
  • 2 / 5
  • 3 / 5
  • 4 / 5
  • 5 / 5

The Glow

Willkommen in der strahlenden Oase für Schönheit, Gesundheit und Entspannung im Herzen von Zürich. Wir erwarten Sie in geschmackvoll eingerichteten Räumlichkeiten mit einem Hauch von Luxus. Die Atmosphäre der Ruhe und der Besinnung baut schon bei Ihrer Ankunft Spannungen ab. Mit der wunderschönen Sicht auf den Zürichsee können Sie getrost den Alltags-­Trubel loslassen.

Medical

Während des Vorgesprächs schildern Sie Ihrem Therapeuten Ihre Wünsche und allfällige Beschwerden. Anschliessend beginnt die speziell für Sie zusammengestellte Behandlung.

Beauty

Für eine natürliche Schönheit und Ihren glänzenden Auftritt bietet Ihnen unser Team Biologique Recherche Paris Beauty Treatments, exklusiv in Zürich, dauerhaftes Hair Removal mittels Laser und für ein strahlendes Lächeln Dental Bleaching.

Health

Ist der Körper - dieses wunderbare, selbst funktionierende System - aus dem Gleichgewicht geraten, können wir es unterstützen mit Global Diagnostic, Accupuncture, Ganzkörper-Reflexzonen-Massage und unserem EMS- Fitness Coach, Nutrition.

Nature

Mit Nutrition und RAIN ausgleichen und in Fluss bringen

Relaxation

Ihr spezielles Massage Treatment wird im Vorgespräch mit Ihrem Therapeuten abgestimmt. Geniessen Sie dabei eine Tasse köstlichen Tee. Lassen sie sich von erfahrenen Händen in die Stille begleiten. Gönnen Sie sich eine kurze Ruhezeit zum Reflektieren.
  • 1 / 5
  • 2 / 5
  • 3 / 5
  • 4 / 5
  • 5 / 5